AIADMK Secures LS Poll Alliances with DMDK and SDPI

AIADMK Finalizes Lok Sabha Poll Seat Sharing with Allies DMDK, SDPI, and Puthiya Tamizhagam in Chennai. AIADMK General Secretary Edappadi K Palaniswami announces the allocation of constituencies, with DMDK contesting from five seats including Tiruvallur and Central Chennai, while Puthiya Tamizhagam secures Tenkasi and SDPI gains the Dindigul segment.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours