Assam Government Declares Localised Public Holidays on Polling Dates

The Assam government has announced local public holidays during the three-phase Lok Sabha polls. Public holidays are set for April 19th, 26th, and May 7th in areas where polling is scheduled. The first phase on April 19th includes polling in five constituencies: Dibrugarh, Jorhat, Kaziranga, Lakhimpur, and Sonitpur.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours