Former CM Kumaraswamy Files Nomination for Mandya Lok Sabha Seat

Former Chief Minister H D Kumaraswamy of the JD(S) filed his nomination from Mandya for the April 26th Lok Sabha elections in Karnataka, accompanied by BJP veteran B S Yediyurappa, Goa Chief Minister Pramod Sawant, and Yaduveer Krishnadatta Chamaraja Wadiyar, the party candidate from neighboring Mysuru and scion of the erstwhile Mysuru royal family.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours