14 Lok Sabha Constituencies in Karnataka Witness Voting in Progress

Voting commenced on Friday for the first phase of Lok Sabha polls in 14 constituencies across Karnataka, with polling stations open from 7 am to 6 pm. A total of 247 candidates, including 21 women, are contesting in this phase, which covers southern and coastal districts. Over 2.88 crore voters are eligible to cast their votes at 30,602 polling stations.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours