Senior Leaders, Lok Sabha Candidates, and Celebrities Vote Early in Kerala Elections

Prominent figures, including senior politicians and Lok Sabha candidates, participated in the early hours of polling in Kerala for the general election. Among those casting their votes were Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan, Leader of Opposition V D Satheesan, BJP state president K Surendran, and candidates Suresh Gopi and Anil Antony, along with Congress’ K C Venugopal and Shafi Parambil. Additionally, Congress stalwart A K Antony, KPCC president K Sudhakaran, LDF convener E P Jayarajan, and CPI(M)’s Thomas Isaac also exercised their right to vote in the morning.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours