Polling Underway for 9 Lok Sabha Seats in Madhya Pradesh

Voting commenced at 7 am today for 9 out of the 29 Lok Sabha seats in Madhya Pradesh as part of the third phase of general elections. The polling will continue until 6 pm across 20,456 polling stations, with 1,043 being managed by women, according to an election official. Key contenders include Union minister Jyotiraditya Scindia, and former state chief ministers Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Digvijaya Singh.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours