Voting Begins for 5 Lok Sabha Seats in Bihar Amid Tight Security

Polling commenced Tuesday morning for five Lok Sabha seats in Bihar amidst tight security, officials confirmed. The voting, which began at 7 am, covers Araria, Jhanjharpur, Supaul, Madhepura, and Khagaria, all presently held by the NDA, and will run until 6 pm. Over 98 lakh voters are poised to determine the electoral outcomes for 54 candidates contesting in these five constituencies in the third phase of Lok Sabha elections.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours