Bollywood Stars Cast Votes Early in Mumbai Lok Sabha Elections

Bollywood celebrities including Akshay Kumar, Farhan Akhtar, Rajkummar Rao, and Janhvi Kapoor were among those who cast their votes early Monday morning in Mumbai for the Lok Sabha elections. Voting commenced at 7 am for 13 Lok Sabha constituencies in Maharashtra, including six in Mumbai.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours